Alice in Wonderland


Ok so I got to see my first 3D movie ever and it was…yes, Alice and Wonderland!  The movie was AMAZING!  The visual effects by themselves were incredible…not to mention I just love the story line!!  Here’s the trailer if you haven’t heard of this movie….

It makes me wish I had seen Avitar in 3D.  Well, just watched it period.  I completely missed it when it was in theatres.  Oh well, there’s always DVD.  Anyway, I just had a nice relaxing day in general.  After the movies we came home and played some bones.  I love Dominoes…and let’s face it…I am waaaayyyy to competative! lol

Well, I apologize for not posting on here as much as I would like.  I am getting a little worried about how many few hits I’ve had lately.  They’ve dropped drastically.  Any advice on how to get your blog more popular?  You know it’s my dream to eventually get my journals completely transferred on here, get a following, and then one day get on Oprah. lol I know is pretty far-fetched; but I’ve always been told to shoot for the moon because even if I fail, I will stand amidst the stars.  I would love to be a professional blogger.  And yes, I do think I am interesting enough for people to want to read what I have to say.  I have a voice and am just trying to get it out there.  Poetry in words or something like that.

Well, I hope you all have a wonderful week.  I will be leaving in exactly five days to my tropical paradise in the Mexican Riviera!  When I get back I will let you know about the perfect excursions, events, and will be posting pictures!  I hope to make it back on here before I leave…but I’m not sure how that will work out…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

